top of page

 Exclusive 

Exceptional property with several houses on a fabulous plot of land in walking distance to Santa Gertrudis with own water

Santa Gertrudis

Details der Immobilie

Standort

Santa Gertrudis

Schlafzimmer

+10

Grundstück

200.000 m²

+8

Badezimmer

Konstruktion

auf Anfrage m²

S1406

20.000.000€

EIGENSCHAFTEN DER IMMOBILIE

Schwimmbecken

Garten

Parken

Terrassen

Eigenes Wasser

Air-Conditioning

BESCHREIBUNG DER IMMOBILIE

Dieses außergewöhnliche Anwesen im Herzen von Santa Gertrudis auf Ibiza erstreckt sich über ein riesiges Grundstück und bietet eine unvergleichliche Mischung aus Geschichte, Luxus und natürlicher Schönheit. Dieses exklusive Anwesen umfasst mehrere Häuser, darunter ein historisches Haus, das von Blakstad exquisit renoviert wurde, und eine neu gebaute moderne Villa mit atemberaubender Aussicht bis nach Formentera.

Das historische Haus mit seinem authentischen Charme und der sorgfältigen Blakstad-Renovierung verbindet nahtlos traditionelle Ibiza-Architektur mit modernem Komfort. Die moderne Villa mit klaren Linien und großen Glaswänden bietet Panoramablick und reichlich natürliches Licht und schafft so ein ruhiges und anspruchsvolles Wohnerlebnis.

Neben diesen beiden Hauptwohnsitzen umfasst das Anwesen mehrere weitere Häuser, die alle über einzigartige Merkmale und reichlich Platz für Gäste oder die Großfamilie verfügen.

Das Anwesen verfügt über eine eigene Wasserversorgung und ist von einem einzigartigen Garten mit einer Vielzahl von Obstbäumen umgeben, die eine üppige, private Oase bilden. Dies ist eine seltene Gelegenheit, ein Stück Ibiza mit seiner ruhigen Umgebung und atemberaubenden Landschaft zu besitzen.

Das Anwesen liegt in einer erstklassigen Gegend und bietet die perfekte Balance zwischen Privatsphäre und Komfort. Das charmante Dorf Santa Gertrudis, das für seine lebendige Gemeinschaft, Geschäfte und Restaurants bekannt ist, ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Darüber hinaus ist das renommierte Morna International College bequem zu Fuß erreichbar, was dies zu einem idealen Ort für Familien macht.

Erleben Sie das Leben auf Ibiza von seiner besten Seite mit diesem außergewöhnlichen Anwesen, das das wahre Wesen der Insel einfängt.

AdobeStock_728663111-min.jpeg

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Kontaktiere uns!

Dankeschön

Sie möchten eine Immobilie auf Ibiza kaufen oder verkaufen?
Wenn Sie eine professionelle Beratung oder kostenlose Einwertung durch unsere bestens ausgebildeten und erfahrenen Experten wünschen, stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!
 

+34 660 505 707

Sandra Doldinger Immobilien

Carrer Venda de Sa Picassa
07814 Santa Gertrudis - Ibiza - Spanien

bottom of page

top of page

 Exclusive 

Exceptional property with several houses on a fabulous plot of land in walking distance to Santa Gertrudis with own water

Santa Gertrudis

Property Details

Location     

Santa Gertrudis

Bedroom

+10

Plot

200.000 m²

+8

Bathroom

Construction

on demand m²

S1406

20.000.000€

FEATURES OF THE PROPERTY

Swimming Pools

Garden

Parking

Terraces

Own Water

Air-Conditioning

DESCRIBTION OF THE PROPERTY

Nestled in the heart of Santa Gertrudis, Ibiza, this extraordinary estate spans a vast plot of land and offers an unparalleled blend of history, luxury, and natural beauty. This exclusive property features multiple houses, including a historic home that has been exquisitely renovated by Blakstad, and a newly built modern villa with breathtaking views stretching all the way to Formentera.

The historic house, with its authentic charm and meticulous Blakstad renovation, seamlessly blends traditional Ibiza architecture with contemporary comforts. The modern villa, designed with clean lines and expansive glass walls, offers panoramic views and abundant natural light, creating a serene and sophisticated living experience.

In addition to these two main residences, the estate includes several other houses, each offering unique features and ample space for guests or extended family.

The estate boasts its own water supply and is surrounded by a unique garden filled with a variety of fruit trees, creating a lush, private oasis. This is a rare opportunity to own a piece of Ibiza, with its tranquil environment and stunning landscapes.

Located in a prime area, the estate offers the perfect balance of privacy and convenience. It is within walking distance to the charming village of Santa Gertrudis, known for its vibrant community, shops, and restaurants. Additionally, the prestigious Morna International College is easily accessible on foot, making this an ideal location for families.

Experience the best of Ibiza living with this exceptional estate that truly captures the island’s essence.

AdobeStock_728663111-min.jpeg

Get in touch with us!

Contact us!

Thank you!

Would you like to buy a property on Ibiza? 

 

Or are you considering selling your property and would like a free valuation from our experts?

If you would like to receive professional advice from our experienced team or more information about properties, please get in touch with us now! 

We are always at your disposal and will

contact you shortly!

+34 660 505 707 

Sandra Doldinger Real Estate

Carrer Venda de Sa Picassa 
07814 Santa Gertrudis - Ibiza - Spain

bottom of page